• IPH helpline number

    HelpLine: +91-22-25385447

    "Emotional First Aid" helpline.

Online Consulting/ Counseling

Online Consulting/ Counseling

List of Psychiatrists and Counsellors who are available for online consulting / counseling....
Please send an email to your Doctor/counselor from the attached list for the online consulting / Counseling appointment....

 
Sr. No. Name Mail Id IPH Code
1 Saraswathi Char sarasureports@gmail.com 172
2 Panna Kamaljit pannarele@gmail.com 188
3 Sonali Medhekarmsonali2008@gmail.com 233
4 Kavitagauri Joshi kavitagaurijoshi@gmail.com 159
5 Kuldeep Datey cooldeep@gmail.com 120
6 Mrunmayee Agnihotri mrunmayee.agnihotri@gmail.com 234
7 Swapnil Pange swapnil.pange@gmail.com 187
8 Monika Lahiri lahirimonika@gmail.com 138
9 Sharmila Londhe sharmilalondhe@yahoo.co.in 804
10 Dr. Pooja Thakkar drthakkarpooja@yahoo.co.in 806
11 Dr. Nitishkumar B Machewad nitishmachewad@gmail.com 264
12 Dr Anuja kelkar anuja.kelkar@yahoo.com 214
13 Dr. Wilona Annunciation dr.wilona@gmail.com 219
14 Dr Aditi Jain draditijain86@gmail.com 263
15 Dr swaroop Bhatankar bhatankarswaroop@gmail.com 261
16 Dr kamaljit singh. kamalstereo@rediffmail.com 166
17 Dr. Anagha Vaze doc.anaghavaze@gmail.com 503
18 Dr Shaila Patil drshailapatil@gmail.com 154
19 Shama Palkar shamas.palkar@gmail.com 514
20 Irawati Joglekar irawatij@gmail.com 204
21 Dr. Chetan Vispute aaishadotkhan@gmail.com 224
22 Rujuta Chitre rujutachitre23@gmail.com 266
23 Eaishwarya Natekar eaishwarya.n@gmail.com 198
24 Surabhi Naik surabhianaik@gmail.com 510
25 Manjiri Gokhale manjiri59@gmail.com 144
26 Dr. Suvarna Shinde suvarna_k2@yahoo.com 196
27 Dr. Satish Nagargoje (Psychiatrist) dr.satishnpsy@gmail.com
28 Ms. Pratima Naik (Sr. Counselor) pratsnaik@yahoo.in